Board Members

Victor Pesiri, CEFP
Brentwood School
Director, Facilities & Construction
Nicole Sanderson
President-Elect / Chair, Conference Committee
University of Washington, Bothell
Director of Operations & Budget
Eric Johnson, CEFP
Junior Representative / Secretary
University of Southern California
Director, Ops., Facilities Mgmt. Svcs.
Winnie Kwofie, PE, MBA, M.ASCE
Senior Representative
California State University, East Bay
Assoc. VP Facilities Dev. & Ops.
Kate Kamerrer, MBA, CEFP
Washington State University
Exec. Dir., Facilities Services
Thomas Polansky, CEFP
Chair, Small & Community Colleges
The Huntington
Vice President for Operations & Facilities
Kimberly Case-Nichols, CEFP, MBA
Chair, Membership & Community Engagement
UNLV School of Medicine
Exec. Dir., Space Management
Tony Ichsan, ARM, CEFP, LEED AP
Chair, Professional Affairs
Whitman College
Director, Facilities Services
John Furman, PE, CEFM, CFM
Chair, Professional Development
Western Washington University
Director, Facilities Management
Monique Villegas Rubalcaba
Chair, Awards & Recognition
California State University, Northridge
Human Resources Analyst, Physical Plant Mgmt.
Dr. Ayo Akinola, DBA, MBA, LSSBB
Chair, Information & Communications
Truckee Meadows Community College
Asst. Dir., Facilities Ops. & Capital Planning
Moe Salem
Business Partner Liaison
ATS Automation
Business Development Manager
Kristin Witters
APPA Liaison
Dir. Member & Community Engagement