• Meritorious Service Award
  • Pacesetter Award
  • Rex Dillow Award


  • Award for excellence
  • Sustainability Award
  • Effective and Innovative Practices


Recognizing we are all busy, your PCAPPA Board has worked to make the nomination process as easy as possible.  Simply review the qualifications for each award by visiting APPA Membership Awards and email or call Jason Wang with you nomination suggestion.  We will walk you through the process and provide support in writing your nomination.

2017 APPA Awards Nominations

Nominations for the 2015 APPA Institutional and Individual Awards submitted by the November 30, 2017 deadline are under review by the APPA Professional Affairs and Awards & Recognition Committees.  (Nominations submitted after the November 30, 2017 deadline will be considered for the next award year.)  Award winners will be announced at the 2017 APPA Annual Meeting & Conference in San Francisco, CA.  We hope to see you there.  If you can’t make it to the conference, winners will also be published on the APPA website.

Jason Wang, Awards and Recognition Chair at 818.677.4883 or via email at jason.wang@csun.edu

Awards and Recognition